The 9 active DI men’s basketball coaches who won the NCAA tournament as players

When the 2020-21 college basketball season tips off Nov. 25, there will be nine head coaches roaming the sidelines who won a national championship as a player. Watch highlights from some of those that made the list, including Bobby Hurley, Patrick Ewing and Steve Alford.Source


Leave a Reply