Amateur Football High School

Full list of commitments made at 2022 All-American Bowl

Ten elite players announced their universities of the future at the 2022 All-American Bowl.

Kevin Coleman, Trevor Etienne, Earnest Greene, Davison Igbinosun, Hero Kanu, Rayshon Luke, Daniel Martin, Cyrus Moss, Larry Turner-Gooden and C.J. Williams all committed to schools during the bowl.

The big surprise was Coleman choosing Jackson State, a Historically Black College & University that already had the commitment of Travis Hunter.

Etienne, meanwhile, chose Florida while Williams joined a pair of his high school teammates at USC to play under Lincoln Riley.

The West won the game 33-14, but just as exciting as the action on the field was what took place off. See a list of all 10 commitments below.



Leave a Reply