Baylor’s Davion Mitchell, Oklahoma State’s Natasha Mack win 2021 Naismith Defensive Player of the Year

For the second year in a row, the Big 12 Conference swept the Naismith Women’s and Men’s Defensive Player of the Year Awards, as Oklahoma State senior Natasha Mack and Baylor junior Davion Mitchell were named as the winners as announced by the Atlanta Tipoff Club today.Source


Leave a Reply